Songs I Recently Listen to

idk what is the genre tumblr_nj2y53SmWP1tq74tgo1_540of this mixtape (its not actually in a tape haha)

You can make it a playlist and named it after my name or whatever you want 😀

here’s the mixtape:

1. Cigarette Daydream // Cage the Elephant.

You can listen to it on my blog. Its a popular one tho. you know, i knew it from tumblr, the post was about zodiac and this song is for my sign (according to them). Its like the song is meant for me 😀

2. Sober // Broods

the genre it’s probably alternative or something similar. i don’t if its a popular one or not but i don’t think no one knows the song in my school or any other of their songs.

3. Pray to God // Calvin Harris ft HAIM

i knew like months ago when the music video was published. idk why i just listen to it know (im a fan of HAIM tho). I listen to it know bectumblr_nn9e5qsuzV1tfueu5o1_540ause one of a people i follow on tumblr said she likes it but she said “pray to god by calvin harry ft HAIM”

4. Don’t Let Me Go //  Harry Styles

fyi i’m a HUGE fan of him. i listen to it because i’m reading dark now for the second time and its really sad when you listen to it while reading dark.

5. So far(it’s alright) // the 1975

I never get bored of the song! its one of my fav song from the 1975.

6. Kiss me // Sixpence None the Richer

I knew this song from ages! Maybe i just like it now because it reminded me of zack siler.

7. $ting // the neighbourhood tumblr_nie3a4BRVd1t9xstlo3_540

Don’t even think to like this when you only know sweater weather.

8. We Sink // chvrches

FAV

9. Bad Intention // Niykee Heaton

idk why people at my school haven’t talk about this (well thank god)

10. The Entire Album of the Fault In Our Star Soundtrack

There’s no reason not too like this.

hope this is useful to you x

Leave a comment