Film That I Recommended

here are the list of movtumblr_mnn1z1FmB01qdhpygo1_500ies that i like or i’m interested at(that i haven’t watch yet)

you may know the movies from my posts

so yeah:

1. Romeo + Juliet

All of you know of course. It’s one of my fav because Leo was at his cutest of all times. and his voice though.

2. It’s a Wonderful Life

I think its a beautiful movie but i haven’t watch it haha. Maybe it’s really meaningful idk.

3. Clueless

It’s in the 90s. LIKE PEOPLE HAVE TO KNOW IT. But of course in my school they rarely know it( no offence)

4. She’s All That

I’ve just watched it recently but wow zack siler. But it’s kinda a cliché one tho.

5. The Great Gatsbytumblr_nn8de92whr1repoz9o1_500

Its a popular one you should know, old sport.

6. The Breakfast Club

well why not like this? it’s f**king classic. I feel pity at you who never watch this.

7. The Basketball Diaries

YOUNG LEO. for god sake this movie is epic.

hope you find my post interesting x

Leave a comment